Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Real Deal Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Arielle Rebraca

February 19, 2018
I got my 2010 Audi Q5 at Real Deal. The owner and staff were not pushy, they were friendly, and I got a great deal on my dream car.
reviews

Marvin Manning

March 22, 2019
Walked in drove out they will get you in a car. Really nice people will buy a car from them again. If you need a car they are the Real Deal.
reviews

Patrick Dumas

May 19, 2018
I received a real deal at Real Deal Auto Sales. I highly recommend them for your used automobile
reviews

Corrine Ora

April 01, 2019
I recommend Real Deal Auto the staff is great and they take pride in selling cars. Darryl and Perry helped me out.
reviews

Lisa Grayson

January 09, 2018
I came in looking for a car that is not too expensive for my budget. A sweet guy named Perry helped me out and I now drive a great almost new buick enclave! I never thought ill be able to drive a car as nice as that. Definitely recommending that place to my friends and family!!! Thanl you so much!
reviews

Dwane Stokes

August 23, 2018
Got the car I came in for. It took some work to get it but they did all they could to have me rolling out in what I wanted. They really try to work with you and help you get into a good car
reviews

Sharon M. Clark-Nedd

April 14, 2018
Bobby helped me get my car with no problem after going through 3 other car dealership
reviews

Joanie Vieldhouse

September 12, 2018
you guys were great. Made it all painless
reviews

Dev US

October 19, 2017
reviews

Monique Wall

March 02, 2018
I love my Car from them I have a 2010 Malibu runs good all leather seat also heated seats and I sun top to open on my car. go get y’all new car from Real. Deal Auto sales.Thanks Nick for helping Me
reviews

Art Tushe

June 08, 2018
The best car dealer in Philadelphia
reviews

Nathaniel O Reilly

February 08, 2018
Highly recommended they'll hook you up no matter what. I drove in, in a civic, and out in a BMW
reviews

Jaycob Sotomayor

March 14, 2018
reviews

Aamil Tariq Grice

March 18, 2018
Nick did the unimaginable and got my wife my dream truck he said it’s all yours she smiled I stood there thinking it’s a joke but man it was real I want to think him and the entire staff for getting her a hell of a deal on it you don’t meet people everyday who will literally make you feel like you’ve known them for years I’ll never forget this experience
reviews

Danny Bennett

March 10, 2019
real good environment and if you looking for a car head down to them and they got you 5 star
reviews

Amir Johnson

May 19, 2018
Great service excellent people an all around good business cars are excellent staff are amazing
reviews

Quateemah Jenkins

October 29, 2018
The entire staff was great, I worked with Darryle and he worked with me and got me into a nice reliable car that’s good on gas! He didn’t give me the run around like most other places do, he kept his word with me leaving the lot in something I liked! He also listened not only to my needs but also what I wanted in a vehicle! Definitely would recommend to everyone! 5 stars across the board!
reviews

Robidoux F Ethan

July 30, 2019
Great place honest and friendly people excellent service
reviews

Nicholas Merschen Sr.

November 03, 2018
When all the odds to get approved were stacked against me Nick and perry did the impossible and got the job done! 5 star hands down!
reviews

AC Philson

January 09, 2018
The guys (and girls) over at the dealer really take customer service seriously, I bought a Honda from them and it's still running like a champ and no problems whatsoever. They really helped me get through the car buying process with ease... As a satisfied customer I definitely would consider them again if I buy a new car in the future years from now
reviews

Edwich Josaphat

May 21, 2018
Everyone who needs a low mileage vehicle with a low payment go to real deal auto sales they'll treat you like family and they'll not let you walk out without satisfaction. They'll go the extra mile to get you approved.
0

You have no vehicle saved.